Influenster

2nd VoxBox: Twinkle VoxBox

Hi Everyone! I recently received the Twinkle VoxBox, and I am loving what’s in it! It came just like this, full of various products I just happen to have been wanting to test out!

img_9608
Twinkle VoxBox Contents!

As you can see, there is Aquation Daily Moisturizing Lotion, Hill Bros Hot Cocoa Milk & Dark Chocolate, Not Your Mother’s Clean Freak Unscented Dry Shampoo, COVERGIRL So Lashy! by blastPRO Mascara, Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners, Oreo Thins, a sample size of AXE White Label Night Body Wash, and a coupon for a free Country Crock Buttery Spread all in this cutely designed box!

I have not yet tried all of the products, but I would like to comment on the lotion from Aquation which is dermatologist recommended and labeled “for all skin types.” My skin gets so dry during the winter and starts to get cracked and rough which isn’t very pleasant. I used a small amount of the lotion just now, and it worked like magic! There was no greasy feel or leftover residue, and my skin feels so much smoother. I would definitely recommend this product! This lotion also gains points for the beautiful blue since blue is my all-time favorite color!

img_9975
Aquation Daily Moisturizing Lotion

Another product that I sampled was the COVERGIRL So Lashy! by blastPRO Mascara. I haven’t tried it again from this VoxBox since I received it in my previous VoxBox, and was not a fan. The wand is very innovative and fun to look at, but I had a difficult time using it. So much excess mascara would form a glob on the ball at the end which was difficult to wipe off, and lots of excess also filled up the space in the middle of the wand. I wiped off so much excess, but it was still a mess and my lashes ended up covered in clumps that I just removed with a wipe. I was disappointed and am not sure I’m willing to give it another go.

I still have yet to try the rest of the products and will keep you updated! Thank you for your support! ^_^

Disclaimer: I received these products free for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

