Influenster

1st Influenster VoxBox!

Hi everyone! My name is Ashley, and I just recently heard about Influenster and the VoxBoxes it distributes monthly. After seeing a friend type up some reviews on Influenster for various products she had used, I looked into the site more and found out that they send out free boxes filled with products ranging from tea to mascara every month to thousands of its members to promote product discovery!

After making an account on Influenster about a month ago, I just received an email today that I will be receiving the Flawless VoxBox! Based on the Influenster Instagram reveal for the VoxBox, there seems to be a bag of pure epsom salt for soaking, a small bag of Harvest Snaps Snapea Crisps, a breath freshener spray, a mascara product from CoverGirl, a bottle of nail polish from Sinful Colors, two packets of Yogi Tea, and a makeup wipes from Simple. I am super excited about this package and will post my reviews soon! Feel free to subscribe to my blog to get notifications when I add more posts!

Leave a Reply

